RAJASTHAN UNIVERSITY RESULT 2010 : (UOR) Rajasthan University Has Declared M.Com. ABST Previous Exam Result 2010. Student Can Check Rajasthan University Result 2010 At www.results.rajasthaneducation.net/uniraj & www9.indiaresults.com Websites ( Both Sites Having Direct Links )

University Of Rajasthan Also Declared Following Result 2010.
  1. M.Com. ABST Final Exam Result 2010
  2. M.Com. ABST Previous Exam Result 2010
  3. M.Com. EAFM Final Exam Result 2010
  4. M.Com. EAFM Previuos Exam Result 2010
  5. P.G. Diploma In Banking And Finance
  6. P.G. Diploma In Computer Accounting and Auditing
  7. P.G. Diploma in Cooperation Result
  8. P.G. Diploma In Development and Investment Banking
  9. 2010-06-17 P.G. Diploma In Tax Practice
Above University Of Rajasthan Result 2010 Also Available At Official Website Of Rajasthan University Under Result Link : www.result.uniraj.ac.in

University of Rajasthan is a multi-faculty University and is recognized under 2f and 12B of U.G.C since its inception. It has 36 Post Graduate Departments, 15 recognized Research Centers ,6 Constituent Colleges and 500 Affiliated Colleges spanning 6 districts. The location of the University is Urban and its Central Campus is spread over 285.50 acres and the satellite campus, comprising the Constituent Colleges, is spread over 149.53 acres.

For Further Detail About University Of Rajasthan Log On To www.result.uniraj.ac.in Official Website.