UDF wins Kochi, Thrissur corporations ; Kerala Election Results 2010 Live on Indiavision TV Online or on asianet live of Kerala Panchayat Election 2010 are available;
List of 2nd Phase Polling Alappuzha, Kottayam, Idukki, Ernakulam, Thrissur, Palakkad and Malappuram districts. Election results will be announced and counting of votes will start from morning 8 am. In Kozhikode district the election results will be announced only on 31st October.
Majority parties in kerala are, UDF, LDF and BJP+ and others.
Check out Local Body Polling Station Details from kerala.gov.in website.
News on Doordarshan Kendra

  1. Thiruvananthapuram
  2. Watch Kerala Election Results 2010 Live Streaming
  3. more Kerala Municipal election online updates
Kerala Election Current StatusElection in kerela at a glance:
District Percentage OF POLLING

1. Trivandurm 69.27
2. Kollam 73.58
3. Pathanamthitta 70.54
4. Alapuzha 77.75
5. Kottayam 75.64
6. Idukki 73
7. Ernakulam 75
8. Thrichur 73
9. Palakad 75
10. Malapuram 75.6
11. Kozhikode 76.99
12. Vayanad 79.78
13. Kannur 79.48
14. Kazarghod 77.68

Kerala Panchayat Results 2010 Municipal Corporation Elections Result Live Kairali People TV Online
malayala manorama, mathrubhumi, kerala election news, kerala election 2010, kerala election results 2010 ;kerala panchayat election results, election 2010, malayala manorama, kerala panchayat election results 2010, kerala panchayat election 2010 results ;manorama tv, manorama news, indiavision, mathrubhumi, kairali people