Thank You is an upcoming Bollywood romantic comedy film releasing on April, 08, 2011. Akshay Kumar, Sonam Kapoor, Bobby Deol, Sunil Shetty, Celina Jaitley, Irrfan Khan, Rimi Sen are in lead role in this movie.

directed by Anees Bazmee and produced by UTV Motion Pictures You Read Full Story At is the official website where viewers can get more information about thank you movie 2011.