Provisional Merit List of agri colleges in maharashtra will be displayed today. Pune university will publish the Under Graduate (UG) merit list for admission in B.Sc (Agri.), B.Sc (Hort.), B.Sc(Forestry), B.F.Sc, B.Tech (Food Tech.), B.Sc. (Agri. Bio-Tech), B.B.M (Agri.), B.Tech (Agril.Engg.) and B.Sc (Hons.) (Home Science).
check the link Agri for result.

mkcl merit list 2010. merit list of agriculture. agriculture prvisional merit list 2010, pune. provisional merit list for agri of mkcl. Agri PROVISIONAL MERIT LIST 2010,
The list contains for the following university.

  1. Provisional Merit List 2010 B.Sc Agricultural University Parbhani.
  2. Provisional Merit List 2010 Agricultural University ahmednagar
  3. Provisional Merit List 2010 Agricultural University Akola
  4. Provisional Merit List 2010 Agricultural University konkan, dapolai
Maharashtra council of agriculture eduction and research 2010 PROVISIONAL MERIT LIST, MCAER regarding Admissions to Agriculture Under Graduate courses for the Academic year 2010-11.

Provisional Merit List will be displayed after 3:30 PM for AKOLA, BEED, JALGAON, NAGPUR, NEW PANVEL mumbai, and PUNE ARC- Application Receipt Center also check rejected candidates list online
Candidate visits to view the Provisional Merit List. In case of any discrepancy about his/her marks or merit number in the Merit login to mkcl website.
Good luck to all
महाराष्ट्र कृषी शिक्षण व संशोधन परिषद Maharashtra Agricultural Universities Examination Board –
महाराष्ट्रात एकूण चार कृषि (ahmednagar agri college, Akola Agri college, Parbhani, marathawada agri college, konkan, dapolai agri college..) विद्यापीठे असून या चारही संस्थामध्ये प्रभावी समन्वय व सुसूत्रता साधण्यासाठी दि.10 सप्टेंबर 1984 रोजी महाराष्ट्र कृषी शिक्षण व संशोधन परिषदेची स्थापना करण्यात आली.